Holy-In-One Committee

Honorary Chair:

Most Reverend Bishop Roger W. Gries, O.S.B.

Committee Members:

Mary Lou Adams

Karen Daverio

Sister Regina Fierman, CSA

Virginia (Ginnie) Gore

Sister Mary Allan Kenzig, CSA

Debbie Korce 

Carl Liccardi

Patrick J. Powers

Ellen Ranaudo

Kenneth Rocco

Frank Sara

Russ Simeone

Joe Spagnuolo

Kathy Welsh

Lynn Yanke

Mark Yanke

RHC Staff:

Cheryl Dolego, Mission Support & Donor Relations Associate

Colleen Corrigan Day, Director of Mission Support & Donor Relations

Mark Yantek, LNHA, Executive Director of Regina Health Center


Please Note:

Check back soon for online registration for Holy-In-One 2020.