Skip to Content

Holy-In-One Committee

Honorary Chair:

  • Most Reverend Bishop Roger W. Gries, O.S.B.

Committee Members:

  • Mary Lou Adams
  • Jim Bilek
  • Karen Daverio
  • Sister Regina Fierman, CSA
  • Virginia (Ginnie) Gore
  • Rick Jorz
  • Sister Mary Allan Kenzig, CSA
  • Debbie Korce
  • Thom Rogers
  • Sharon Schneider
  • Russ Simeone
  • Joe Spagnuolo
  • Bruce Swartz
  • Kathy Welsh
  • Lynn Yanke
  • Mark Yanke

RHC Staff:

  • Colleen Corrigan Day, Director of Mission Support & Donor Relations
  • Melysa Foster, Director of Marketing & Community Relations
  • Deacon Mark Yantek, LNHA, Executive Director of Regina Health Center

Sponsorships and tickets will be available soon

More information to come and registration will open soon.